- Terms of Sales -

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

General conditions of sale for products sold on www.atelierdefrigg.com

Date of last update on August 12, 2020

Auto business
Frigg Workshop

Headquarters located in Yvignac la Tour in France.

atelierdefrigg@gmail.com

Siret ID: 815 190 210

www.atelierdefrigg.com
e st hosted by Wix.com

Wix LTD. HER

P.O. Box No .: 40190, San Francisco, CA 94140, USA

Article 1: object

These conditions govern sales by Atelier de Frigg of accessories and costume jewelry.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Atelier de Frigg retains the possibility of modifying these conditions of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or in order to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in force on the date of the order by the buyer.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 2. Price

The prices of our products are indicated in euros all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and shipping costs.

In the event of an order to a country other than mainland France, you are the importer of the product (s) concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of Atelier de Frigg.

They will be at your charge and are your sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in your country. We advise you to inquire about these aspects with your local authorities.

All orders regardless of their origin are payable in euros.

Atelier de Frigg reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the price in force at the time of validation of the order and subject to availability.

The products remain the property of Atelier de Frigg until full payment of the price.

Please note: as soon as you take physical possession of the products ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to you.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 3. Orders

You can order only on www.atelierdefrigg.com

For any information related to this, Atelier de Frigg provides you with its electronic mail : atelierdefrigg@gmail.com

No order placed through this mailbox will be taken into account.

L'Atelier de Frigg reserves the right not to record a payment, and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and more particularly in the event of a supply problem.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 4 - Confirmation of your order

Any order appearing on the website www.atelierdefrigg.com implies acceptance of these General Conditions. Any order confirmation entails your full and complete acceptance of these general conditions of sale, without exception or reservation. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction. Y ou declare having perfect knowledge. The order confirmation will be worth signature and acceptance of the operations carried out.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 5 - Payment

The fact of validating your order implies for you the obligation to pay the indicated price. Payment for your purchases is made by credit card or Paypal. In the latter case, the card is debited at the time of order validation via the Paypal interface.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 6. Withdrawal

In accordance with the provisions of article L.121-21 of the Consumer Code, you have a withdrawal period of 14 days from receipt of your products to exercise your right of withdrawal.

The right of withdrawal also applies for products on sale, used or destocked but does not apply to products made to measure: No return or refund will be made for any personalized order.

Returns are to be made in their original condition and complete (packaging, accessories). In this context, your responsibility is engaged. Any damage suffered by the product on this occasion may be such as to defeat the right of withdrawal. Return costs are your responsibility.If the right of withdrawal is exercised, Atelier de Frigg will reimburse the sums paid within 14 days of notification of your request.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 7- Availability

Our products are offered as long as they are visible on the site www.atelierdefrigg.com and within the limits of available stocks.
In case of unavailability of a product after placing your order, we will inform you by email. Your order will be automatically canceled and no bank debit will be made.

In addition, the website www.atelierdefrigg.com is not intended to sell its products in large quantities. Consequently, Atelier de Frigg reserves the right to refuse orders that it considers too large.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 8. Delivery

The products are delivered to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process, within the period indicated on the order validation page.

For any delivery information error communicated when placing your order, Atelier de Frigg invites you to contact you within 24 hours. After this period, your order is likely to have been shipped and the workshop will not be held responsible for the refusal of delivery by La Poste or the risk of loss if it is not returned to its sender.

In the event of a delay in shipping by Atelier de Frigg, an email will be sent to you to inform you of a possible consequence on the delivery time indicated to you.

In accordance with legal provisions, in the event of late delivery, you have the option of canceling the order under the terms and conditions defined in article L 138-2 of the Consumer Code. If in the meantime you receive the product, we will reimburse it under the conditions of article L 138-3 of the Consumer Code.

In the event of delivery by a carrier, Atelier de Frigg cannot be held responsible for the loss of a package, or for a delay in delivery due exclusively to unavailability of the customer, or from the carrier La Poste .

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 9 - Liability

Atelier de Frigg cannot be held responsible for damage resulting from improper use of the product purchased.

Finally, Atelier de Frigg cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular loss of data, intrusion, virus, interruption of service, or other involuntary problems.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 10. Intellectual property

All the elements of the site www.atelierdefrigg.com are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the company Atelier de Frigg. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether they are in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of Atelier de Frigg.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 11. Personal data

Atelier de Frigg reserves the right to collect nominative information and personal data concerning you. They are necessary to manage your order, as well as to improve the services and information we send you.

They can also be sent to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment.

This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations.

In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access, rectify and oppose personal information and personal data concerning you, directly on the website.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 12. Settlement of disputes

These distance selling conditions are subject to French law. For all disputes or litigation, the competent District Court will be that of Dinan (22100).

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Article 13 - Proof archiving

Atelier de Frigg will archive purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable medium constituting a faithful copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code. For ecological reasons, when ordering you will receive an electronic invoice sent by e-mail only.

The computerized registers of the company Atelier de Frigg will be considered by all parties concerned as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

Conditions of sale of the Volva Box subscription

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

1.Features of the Völva Box

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

The Völva Box subscription allows the Customer to receive 8 times a year a Völva Box comprising at least 300g of wool spun and dyed in the workshop in an artisanal way, as well as a creation selected by the workshop from another craftsman, under reservation of the correct collection of the subscription price in accordance with article 2. The Customer thus expressly accepts the “surprise” effect of the Box and that he will only be aware of its content when it is received.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

2. Subscription to the Service Box and duration

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

2.1 Völva Box subscription registration form

To benefit from the Service Box, the Customer must complete the form provided for this purpose on the Site. Any incomplete registration will not be validated. In this context, the Customer must confirm that he wishes to take out a subscription for delivery of the Völva Box 8 times a year, for a period of one year, renewable manually by the Customer, (without tacit renewal), until termination under the conditions of the "duration" article below. At the end of his registration, and after payment of the price of the Service Box in accordance with article 3 where applicable, the Customer receives an e-mail containing the confirmation of the subscription of his Subscription, the account of the beneficiary designated in the registration form for the service, as well as the invoice relating to the subscribed Services.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

2.2 Duration of the Service Box

The Subscription takes effect from the month following the date of subscription to the Services. The Customer therefore acknowledges and accepts that any subscription between the 1st and the 31st of month N, will take effect on the 1st of month N + 1. The Customer will therefore receive the first Box of the Subscription after the 1st of month N + 1. The subscription is taken out for a period of 1 (one) year, with the possibility of unsubscribing at any time.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

2.3. Unsubscribe

The Customer can terminate his subscription at any time. However, any prepared box is due.

The customer must make this unsubscribe request. The Customer receives an e-mail confirming his unsubscription as soon as possible. Unsubscribing does not result in the deletion of the Customer's Account, who can continue to make purchases on the Site and subscribe to any other Service. The Frigg workshop reserves the right to terminate the Service at any time in the event of non-compliance by the Customer with these General Conditions. Frigg's workshop also reserves the right to stop offering the Service at any time. The termination of the Service will be the subject of information to the Customer by any appropriate means (email, message on social networks). If the Services are stopped during a Subscription, a pro rata between the number of monthly payments and the number of boxes sent will be calculated. The Customer will then be reimbursed in the event of overpayment, or will have to pay the remainder due to receive the last box of his subscription.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

3. Prices and terms of payment

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

3.1. Service Box price

The price of the Service is indicated on the Site at the time of the order.

Additional charges may apply for deliveries made outside France.

The invoices corresponding to the Subscriptions are sent to Customers by email or by notification in the Account, at the Frigg Workshop's discretion.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

3.2. Revision of the subscription price

The price of the Subscription may be subject to revision by Atelier de Frigg at any time at its discretion.

The Customer will be informed of these changes by Atelier de Frigg by e-mail before the new prices come into force. Once entered into force, the new prices apply when the Subscription is renewed. The Frigg workshop reserves the right, at its discretion, to maintain the old prices for Customers who have already taken out a Subscription on the date of entry into force of the new prices. The Customer who does not accept the new prices must terminate his Subscription according to the terms provided for in article 2.3. Otherwise, he will be deemed to have accepted the new prices.

In addition to this, you need to know more about it.

3.3. Payment terms

Payment can be made by any secure online payment method offered by Atelier de Frigg (credit card, PayPal). The subscription price is automatically debited from the credit card number provided by the Customer. It is carried out on the subscription date of the Subscription. The Customer undertakes to take all the necessary measures so that the automatic debit of the Service Box can be carried out. This automatic debit of the price of the Subscription is carried out by the provider of secure Internet payment solutions, to which Atelier de Frigg subcontracts the implementation of the payment and which only keeps the Customer's bank details for this purpose. The Frigg workshop does not keep any bank details.

The Frigg workshop reserves the right to suspend or cancel delivery of the Box and / or to terminate the Customer's Subscription in the event of non-payment of any sum due by the latter, in the event of 'payment incident, or in the event of fraud or attempted fraud relating to the use of the Service.

-  C o n d i t i o n s   G é n é r a l e s   d e   V e n t e  -

Conditions générales de vente des produits vendus sur www.atelierdefrigg.com

Date de dernière mise à jour au 12 aout 2020

Auto - Entreprise 
Atelier de Frigg 

Siège social situé à Yvignac la Tour en France.

atelierdefrigg@gmail.com

Identifiant Siret : 815 190 210 

www.atelierdefrigg.com
est hébergé par Wix.com

Wix LTD. SA

Boîte Postale N° : 40190, San Francisco, CA 94140, Etats-Unis

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions régissent les ventes par la société Atelier de Frigg, d'accessoires et bijoux fantaisies.

La société Atelier de Frigg conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d'améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

 

Article 2. Prix

Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d'expédition.

En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine vous êtes l'importateur du ou des produits concernés. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d'importation ou taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de la société Atelier de Frigg.

Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales.

Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en euros.

La société Atelier de Frigg se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité.

Les produits demeurent la propriété de la société Atelier de Frigg jusqu'au paiement complet du prix.

Attention : dès que vous prenez possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d'endommagement des produits vous sont transférés.

 

Article 3. Commandes

Vous pouvez passer commande uniquement sur www.atelierdefrigg.com

Pour toute information, en rapport avec celle ci, l'Atelier de Frigg met à votre disposition sa messagerie électronique : atelierdefrigg@gmail.com 

Aucune commande passée via cette boîte de messagerie ne sera prise en compte.

L'Atelier de Frigg se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème d'approvisionnement.

Article 4 - Validation de votre commande

Toute commande figurant sur le site Internet www.atelierdefrigg.com suppose l'adhésion aux présentes Conditions Générales. Toute confirmation de commande entraîne votre adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales de vente, sans exception ni réserve. L'ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Vous déclarez en avoir parfaite connaissance. La confirmation de commande vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.

Article 5 - Paiement

Le fait de valider votre commande implique pour vous l'obligation de payer le prix indiqué. Le règlement de vos achats s'effectue par carte bancaire ou par Paypal. Dans ce dernier cas, le débit de la carte est effectué au moment de la validation commande via l'interface Paypal. 

Article 6. Rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions de l'article L.121-21 du Code de la Consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de rétractation de 14 jours à compter de la réception de vos produits pour exercer votre droit de rétraction.

Le droit de rétractation s'applique également pour les produits soldés, d'occasion ou déstockés mais ne s'applique pas sur les produits réalisés sur-mesure : Aucun retour ni remboursement ne sera effectué pour toute commande personnalisée. 

Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine et complets (emballage, accessoire). Dans ce cadre, votre responsabilité est engagée. Tout dommage subi par le produit à cette occasion peut être de nature à faire échec au droit de rétractation. Les frais de retour sont à votre charge. En cas d'exercice du droit de rétractation, la société Atelier de Frigg procédera au remboursement des sommes versées, dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la notification de votre demande.

Article 7- Disponibilité

Nos produits sont proposés tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le site www.atelierdefrigg.com et dans la limite des stocks disponibles.
En cas d'indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons par mail. Votre commande sera automatiquement annulée et aucun débit bancaire ne sera effectué.

En outre, le site Internet www.atelierdefrigg.com n'a pas vocation à vendre ses produits en quantités importantes. Par conséquent la société Atelier de Frigg se réserve le droit de refuser les commandes qu'elle aura jugée trop conséquentes.

Article 8. Livraison

Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande, dans le délai indiqué sur la page de validation de la commande.

Pour toute erreur d'information de livraison communiquée lors du passage de votre commande, Atelier de Frigg vous invite à prendre contact sous 24h. Ce délai passé, votre commande est susceptible d'avoir été expédiée et l'atelier ne sera pas tenu responsable du refus de livraison par La Poste ni des risques de perte dans le cas où il n'est pas retourné à son expéditeur.

En cas de retard d'expédition par la société Atelier de Frigg, un mail vous sera adressé pour vous informer d'une éventuelle conséquence sur le délai de livraison qui vous a été indiqué.

Conformément aux dispositions légales, en cas de retard de livraison, vous bénéficiez de la possibilité d'annuler la commande dans les conditions et modalités définies à l'article L 138-2 du Code de la Consommation. Si entre temps vous recevez le produit nous procéderons à son remboursement dans les conditions de l'article L 138-3 du Code de la Consommation.

En cas de livraison par un transporteur, la société Atelier de Frigg ne peut être tenue pour responsable de la perte d'un colis, ou d'un retard de livraison dû exclusivement à une indisponibilité du client, ou de la part du transporteur La Poste.

Article 9 - Responsabilité

La société Atelier de Frigg ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté.

Enfin la responsabilité de la société Atelier de Frigg ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Article 10. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site www.atelierdefrigg.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société Atelier de Frigg. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de la société Atelier de Frigg.

Article 11. Données à caractère personnel

La société Atelier de Frigg se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles vous concernant. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande, ainsi qu'à l'amélioration des services et des informations que nous vous adressons.

Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l'exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement.

Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.

Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant, directement sur le site Internet.

Article 12. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi française. Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, le Tribunal d’instance compétent sera celui de Dinan (22100).

Article 13 - Archivage Preuve

La société Atelier de Frigg archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l'article 1348 du Code civil. Pour des raisons écologiques, lors de votre commande vous recevrez une facture électronique adressée par e-mail uniquement.

Les registres informatisés de la société Atelier de Frigg seront considérés par toutes les parties concernées comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.

Conditions de vente de l'abonnement Volva Box

1.Caractéristiques de la Völva Box

L’abonnement Völva Box permet au Client de recevoir tous les 6/7 semaines une Völva Box comportant a minima 300g de laine filée et teinte dans l’atelier de façon artisanale, ainsi qu’une création sélectionnée par l’atelier chez un autre artisan, sous réserve du bon encaissement du prix de l’abonnement conformément à l’article 2. Le Client accepte ainsi expressément l’effet de « surprise » de la Box et qu’il n’aura effectivement connaissance de son contenu que lors de sa réception.

2. Souscription du Service Box et durée

2.1Formulaire d’inscription abonnement Völva Box

Pour bénéficier du Service Box, le Client doit remplir le formulaire prévu à cet effet sur le Site. Toute inscription incomplète ne sera pas validée. Dans ce cadre, le Client doit valider qu’il souhaite souscrire un abonnement pour une livraison toutes les 6/7 semaines de la Völva Box pour une période d’un an, renouvelable manuellement par le Client, (sans renouvellement tacite), jusqu’à résiliation dans les conditions de l’article « durée » ci-après. A l’issue de son inscription, et après paiement du prix du Service Box conformément à l’article 3 le cas échéant, le Client reçoit un e-mail comportant la confirmation de la souscription de son Abonnement, le compte du bénéficiaire désigné dans le formulaire d’inscription au service, ainsi que la facture afférente aux Services souscrits. 

2.2 Durée du Service Box

L’Abonnement prend effet à compter du mois suivant la date de souscription aux Services. Le Client reconnaît et accepte en conséquence que toute souscription entre le 1er et le 31 du mois N, prendra effet au 1er du mois N+1. Le Client recevra en conséquence la première Box de l’Abonnement après le 1er du mois N+1. L’abonnement est souscrit pour une période d’1 (un) an, avec possibilité de se désabonner à tout moment.

2.3. Désabonnement

Le Client peut résilier son abonnement à tout moment. Cependant, tout mois entamé est du. 

Le client doit effectuer cette demande de désabonnement. Le Client reçoit un e-mail de confirmation de sa désinscription dans les meilleurs délais. La désinscription n’entraîne pas la suppression du Compte du Client qui peut continuer à effectuer des achats sur le Site et souscrire tout autre Service. L’atelier de Frigg se réserve le droit de résilier le Service à tout moment en cas de non-respect par le Client des présentes Conditions Générales. L’atelier de Frigg se réserve également le droit d’arrêter de proposer le Service à tout moment. L’arrêt du Service fera l’objet d’une information au Client par tout moyen approprié au moins trente (30) jours avant l’arrêt effectif du Service. Si l’arrêt des Services intervient en cours d’un Abonnement, le Client sera remboursé au prorata du nombre de mois pendant lequel il ne recevra pas le Service.

3. Prix et modalités de paiement

3.1. Prix du Service Box

Le prix du Service est indiqué sur le Site au moment de la commande. 

Des frais supplémentaires pourront être appliqués pour des livraisons effectuées hors de France. 

Les factures correspondant aux Abonnements sont adressées aux Clients par email ou par notification dans le Compte, au libre choix l’Atelier de Frigg.

3.2. Révision du prix de l’Abonnement

Le prix de l’Abonnement peut faire l’objet d’une révision par l’Atelier de Frigg à tout moment à sa libre discrétion.

Le Client sera informé de ces modifications par l’Atelier de Frigg par e-mail avant l’entrée en vigueur des nouveaux tarifs. Une fois entrés en vigueur, les nouveaux prix s’appliquent lors du renouvellement de l’Abonnement. L’atelier de Frigg se réserve la possibilité, à sa libre convenance, de maintenir les anciens prix pour les Clients ayant déjà souscrits un Abonnement à la date d’entrée en vigueur des nouveaux tarifs. Le Client qui n’accepte pas les nouveaux prix doit dénoncer son Abonnement selon les modalités prévues à l’article 2.3. A défaut, il sera réputé avoir accepté les nouveaux tarifs.

3.3. Modalités de paiement

Le paiement pourra s’effectuer par tout moyen de paiement en ligne sécurisé proposé par l’Atelier de Frigg (carte bancaire, PayPal). Le prélèvement automatique du prix de l’Abonnement s’effectue à partir du numéro de carte bancaire communiqué par le Client. Il est effectué à la date de souscription de l’Abonnement. Le Client s’engage à prendre toutes les mesures nécessaires afin que le prélèvement automatique du Service Box puisse être effectué. Ce prélèvement automatique du prix de l’Abonnement est effectué par le prestataire de solutions de paiement sécurisé sur Internet, auxquelles l’Atelier de Frigg sous-traite la mise en œuvre du paiement et qui seules conservent les coordonnées bancaires du Client à cette fin. L’atelier de Frigg ne conserve pour sa part aucune coordonnée bancaire.

L’atelier de Frigg se réserve le droit de suspendre ou d’annuler la livraison de la Box et/ou de résilier l’Abonnement du Client en cas de non-paiement de toute somme qui serait due par celui-ci, en cas d'incident de paiement, ou en cas de fraude ou tentative de fraude relative à l’utilisation du Service.

  • Instagram
  • facebook
  • YouTube

Informations

Mentions légales 

 CGV

Siret : 815 190 210

Entreprise déclarée à la Chambre

des métiers et de l'artisanat

atelierdefrigg@gmail.com

Retrouvez moi sur

Partenaires

Logo+texteFR_w_low.png

COPYRIGHT © 2020 by Atelier de Frigg